Wahoo KICKR V5 Long-Term Review // Still Accurate After 18 months?

14485
33
586
02.05.2022
DesFit

DesFit

39257414
170000
295
12.05.2015
US
Описание видео:

An extremely long-term review of the Wahoo KICKR V5 Direct Drive Bike Trainer. Has it remained accurate after 18 months of hard use? Thanks for watching! /// Gear I Use (Amazon links) /// Wearable: 🤍geni.us/Q6LJv2y Bike GPS: 🤍geni.us/4cKAVA Chest Heart Rate Strap: 🤍geni.us/hrm-pro Arm Heart Rate Strap: 🤍geni.us/ESAv Headphones: 🤍geni.us/tarahpro /// Connect & Updates /// Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/GetDesFit Instagram: 🤍🤍instagram.com/getdesfit/ Strava: 🤍🤍strava.com/athletes/DesFit Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/GetDesFit Videos may contain affiliate links which can help support and grow this channel with no extra cost to you. Thanks for your continued support.

Кадры из видео
Wahoo KICKR V5 Long-Term Review // Still Accurate After 18 months?
Wahoo KICKR V5 Long-Term Review // Still Accurate After 18 months?
Wahoo KICKR V5 Long-Term Review // Still Accurate After 18 months?
Wahoo KICKR V5 Long-Term Review // Still Accurate After 18 months?
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Brandon
2022-09-06 20:16:12

Any ideas on buying a V5 today or waiting for the V6 to come out? Any ETA?

milesian1
2022-07-08 23:19:59

The CompuTrainer I bought in 1998 was soooo far ahead of its time. Wish the RacerMate company had survived into the current era.

Snaerffer
2022-07-03 03:37:47

Super helpful. Thanks!

Totor8
2022-05-19 14:57:32

Hello I found the wahoo kickr at a very good price except that I know the 2016 kickr power version is there a big difference with the last kickr? thank you

Rick Hinson
2022-05-06 18:37:16

My KICKR V5 power reading is 10 to 15 watts lower then my power from my pedals any thoughts as to the reason.

Michael Seagroves
2022-05-04 17:42:07

What brand is the front wheel block.

David Klotz
2022-05-03 23:12:54

Love the KICKR v5. Build quality is exceptional, it’s a brick house.

Pedro Prego
2022-05-03 11:37:50

So the question now becomes: how can they improve on those? I imagine they are not just going to fire all the hardware development people and replace them by software people to focus on wahoo X.

Marcus Gerard
2022-05-03 02:20:30

Reckon waiting for a 'v6' or go for the v5? Nice review

Serge Veilleux
2022-05-02 18:51:41

Hey Des, speaking of Shane, any collabs soon with the other 2 musketeers, missing those✌🏼

Matt LeGrand
2022-05-02 16:04:00

I love the long term reviews! That is one hell of a clean cassette buddy. My Kickr Core has held up well over the years but my Chevron stickers have fallen off. I'll be asking @Shane Miller - GPLama to redesign those. > 👌

1984rbarker
2022-05-02 15:03:00

Do you think that the next Kickr will be better than any of the Neos?

Shanny D
2022-05-02 14:31:42

I love the long term reviews! Thanks for another good video Des!

Что ищут прямо сейчас
ความสําเร็จ nasi madura margs android app adri ไรเดอร์ฝ่าฝนส่งอาหาร R31 CHICO XAVIER clay garland bedjine kai musicadebanda ARK gameplay Parayin erger อนิเมะใหม่ how download SAPI MENGAMUK phreakindee Unima Manado ชูก้า Social media
Похожие видео
01.04.2022
Wahoo KICKR Bike Trainer Review |  2022

Wahoo KICKR Bike Trainer Review | 2022

03.11.2021
Wahoo KICKR 5/2020 Smart Trainer: Firmware Updates // New Axle Adapters // Power Accuracy Tests

Wahoo KICKR 5/2020 Smart Trainer: Firmware Updates // New Axle Adapters // Power Accuracy Tests

26.03.2021
Wahoo Kickr Vs Tacx Neo 2T: Which is best?

Wahoo Kickr Vs Tacx Neo 2T: Which is best?

11.10.2019
Wahoo KICKR BIKE: What's it Like to Ride? // Ride Review // Data Analysis (Part IV)

Wahoo KICKR BIKE: What's it Like to Ride? // Ride Review // Data Analysis (Part IV)

21.11.2020
Wahoo Kickr unboxing and setup. How to set up your Wahoo Kickr wheel off trainer.

Wahoo Kickr unboxing and setup. How to set up your Wahoo Kickr wheel off trainer.

31.05.2020
Wahoo Kickr Smart Turbo Trainer | Top 5 Reasons I Use It as a Casual Cyclist | Indoor Cycling

Wahoo Kickr Smart Turbo Trainer | Top 5 Reasons I Use It as a Casual Cyclist | Indoor Cycling

13.08.2020
New Wahoo Kickr V5 (2020) First Look: Most accurate and realistic yet?

New Wahoo Kickr V5 (2020) First Look: Most accurate and realistic yet?

22.09.2021
I rode indoors for 500 days and became an above average cyclist

I rode indoors for 500 days and became an above average cyclist

06.05.2022
Zwift vs Wahoo RGT: 5 Things To Know

Zwift vs Wahoo RGT: 5 Things To Know

13.09.2022
Wahoo KICKR V6/2022 In-Depth Review: What's new, ride testing, accuracy, and more!

Wahoo KICKR V6/2022 In-Depth Review: What's new, ride testing, accuracy, and more!

06.09.2022
Zwift Hub Smart Trainer: Hands-On After A Few Rides/Full Details

Zwift Hub Smart Trainer: Hands-On After A Few Rides/Full Details

17.11.2019
WAHOO KICKR 2018 vs TACX  NEO 2/2T

WAHOO KICKR 2018 vs TACX NEO 2/2T

22.02.2022
Wahoo KICKR ROLLR Smart Trainer/Roller Review // Natural, Interactive Bike Training

Wahoo KICKR ROLLR Smart Trainer/Roller Review // Natural, Interactive Bike Training

22.02.2019
Budget Zwift Setup Vs Premium | What Is The Difference?

Budget Zwift Setup Vs Premium | What Is The Difference?

23.08.2022
1 Year With the Wahoo Kicker Core // Watch Before You Buy!

1 Year With the Wahoo Kicker Core // Watch Before You Buy!

19.07.2022
A Tour Of My Indoor Cycling Setup 2022 (including my NEW Wahoo KICKR V5)

A Tour Of My Indoor Cycling Setup 2022 (including my NEW Wahoo KICKR V5)