Wahoo KICKR ROLLR Smart Trainer/Roller Review // Natural, Interactive Bike Training

107272
117
1898
22.02.2022
DesFit

DesFit

39257414
170000
295
12.05.2015
US
Описание видео:

Everything you need to know about Wahoo's new KICKR ROLLR smart, interactive bike trainer combining the comfort and ride feel of rollers with the interactivity of a smart bike trainer. Also check out my in-depth review of the new Wahoo POWRLINK ZERO Power Meter Pedals! 🤍youtu.be/8Bt1vrtU8VA Thanks for watching! /// Gear I Use (Amazon links) /// Wearable: 🤍geni.us/Q6LJv2y Bike GPS: 🤍geni.us/4cKAVA Chest Heart Rate Strap: 🤍geni.us/hrm-pro Arm Heart Rate Strap: 🤍geni.us/ESAv Headphones: 🤍geni.us/tarahpro /// Connect & Updates /// Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/GetDesFit Instagram: 🤍🤍instagram.com/getdesfit/ Strava: 🤍🤍strava.com/athletes/DesFit Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/GetDesFit Videos may contain affiliate links which can help support and grow this channel with no extra cost to you. Thanks for your continued support.

Кадры из видео
Wahoo KICKR ROLLR Smart Trainer/Roller Review // Natural, Interactive Bike Training
Wahoo KICKR ROLLR Smart Trainer/Roller Review // Natural, Interactive Bike Training
Wahoo KICKR ROLLR Smart Trainer/Roller Review // Natural, Interactive Bike Training
Wahoo KICKR ROLLR Smart Trainer/Roller Review // Natural, Interactive Bike Training
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Matthew Lemin
2022-06-03 10:31:19

If, like me, you already have a power meter and only one bike then it is interesting. Quite costly though

Ashaari Zainal
2022-05-13 16:19:18

I this trainer better because not make your bike frame crack if u overdo..

R Evans
2022-05-04 01:14:52

Wahoo needs to rethink this idea. Shame attemp at trying to get you to buy a power meter to use

Creative Content
2022-04-12 09:15:31

ordered

John B
2022-04-08 16:00:50

DC Rainmaker sent me here.

Kamil Pagaż
2022-03-30 20:49:28

Does it work with Garmin computers?

Mark Proulx
2022-03-24 02:47:43

I just acquired this trainer. It is just sensational. I have power measuring pedals, so the absence of in-trainer power measurement is of no consequence. It is dirt simple to set up - it took longer to dispose of the box and packing materials than it did to set it up.

Lilly's World
2022-03-18 02:02:47

Just bought one after seeing your review thanks!

Paul Kent
2022-03-17 04:39:19

I don't consider this a roller. It's just a new version of an old school friction based trainer.

I have no idea why they make the rear roller so wide if the front gets fixed. I'd be interested if it were a real set of rollers like a better more accurate, more powerful version of a Nero elite type set up.

Is it adjustable enough for two people of vastly different size to be able to switch bikes pretty quickly?

Angellos Malefakis
2022-03-14 04:17:42

The one important thing you forget to mention is the wear and tear on the tire! That tire in the rear gets worn out real, real fast. Additionally, you can not use it after you used it on the roller because you are going to get a FLAT asap! Thus, when you have a rear tire dealing with a roller you have a tendency to get flats because of the roller & the tire gets worn, worn, worn down fast! FInally the cost factor. YOU mention that it costs over 1K? It is NOT worth the money. Get a traditional roller better for a 1/4 of the price. That is what the riders in Japan use traditional rollers!

Bruce Gelman
2022-03-13 17:01:36

Kreitlers are superior.The whole point of rollers is to fine tune your stroke so that the left leg and right leg are exerting even force.And thats how you keep from sliding off rollers.al/ rollers.Al Kreitler rollers are made like they will last forever and they do.

Apichar Jiratanan
2022-03-12 16:02:26

Wow! Time to sell my wahoo kicker core set

Michel Bertrand
2022-03-11 19:55:55

The need for an additional power meter is an automatic no go for me.
Shame as I always liked rollers.

kxf2610
2022-03-11 18:54:41

to me this looks more like wheel-on trainer with fixed front wheel....Elite Nero rollers seem better deal if you want interactive rollers and it has built-in PM (aside how precise that PM is)

Warren Smith
2022-03-11 14:43:35

Superlative review! I've been holding off on getting a trainer for years now. I think this combo of roller and trainer is going to be the ticket.

Michele Teso
2022-03-11 10:09:47

What the difference from tacs? NOTHING NEW

Tom Kaiser
2022-03-11 00:06:44

Great video and review! BTW what kind of running shoes are those blue and pink ones you are wearing at the beginning of the video? Thanks!

Doxie Lain
2022-03-10 16:36:26

No power meter, expensive, what's the point?

Ian Solway
2022-03-10 14:33:14

Great review Des, I appreciate the erg caveat, it's where I am at the moment.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Roy Keane kriminalfall demo superhero ������������ IPad free course gülmek gjuha Rdr2 Aleena Farooq Ramadan Vlog Henock Inonga eddy skabeche schakenraad Cover Audio Merc vs Merc dubai drone view Karl Rock Hardware Plus
Похожие видео
19.03.2022
WAHOO KICKR vs WAHOO ROLLR: Which One Is Best For You?

WAHOO KICKR vs WAHOO ROLLR: Which One Is Best For You?

22.03.2022
【徹底レビュー】冗談抜きで最高傑作レベルのスマートローラーが出ました! Wahoo KICKR ROLLR

【徹底レビュー】冗談抜きで最高傑作レベルのスマートローラーが出ました! Wahoo KICKR ROLLR

21.02.2022
Wahoo KICKR ROLLR  - die smarte Rolle

Wahoo KICKR ROLLR - die smarte Rolle

20.04.2022
Wahoo Rollr vs Kickr vs Kickr Bike Review. Who should get the Rollr?

Wahoo Rollr vs Kickr vs Kickr Bike Review. Who should get the Rollr?

29.11.2017
TACX Galaxia Rollers: Unboxing, Building, First Ride Review

TACX Galaxia Rollers: Unboxing, Building, First Ride Review

24.08.2022
完美結合功率計與訓練台!Wahoo KICKR ROLLR + POWRLINK ZERO

完美結合功率計與訓練台!Wahoo KICKR ROLLR + POWRLINK ZERO

26.10.2020
Amazon Bike Trainer - Stanz Unboxing and Review

Amazon Bike Trainer - Stanz Unboxing and Review

06.05.2022
Zwift vs Wahoo RGT: 5 Things To Know

Zwift vs Wahoo RGT: 5 Things To Know

05.04.2022
Nuevo Wahoo Kickr Roller: primeras impresiones.

Nuevo Wahoo Kickr Roller: primeras impresiones.

22.02.2022
Wahoo ROLLR Smart Trainer/Rollers In-Depth Review

Wahoo ROLLR Smart Trainer/Rollers In-Depth Review

13.09.2022
Wahoo KICKR V6/2022 In-Depth Review: What's new, ride testing, accuracy, and more!

Wahoo KICKR V6/2022 In-Depth Review: What's new, ride testing, accuracy, and more!

01.05.2020
The Wahoo Kickr Bike | GCN Indoor Training First Look

The Wahoo Kickr Bike | GCN Indoor Training First Look

12.11.2021
Wahoo Kickr and Kickr Climb review! + Zwift Racing and thermal efficiency

Wahoo Kickr and Kickr Climb review! + Zwift Racing and thermal efficiency

22.02.2022
Wahoo KICKR ROLLR Smart Trainer: Details // Lama Lab Tested

Wahoo KICKR ROLLR Smart Trainer: Details // Lama Lab Tested

25.02.2022
Wahoo Rollr Smart Trainer Unboxing & Giveaway!!

Wahoo Rollr Smart Trainer Unboxing & Giveaway!!

23.08.2022
1 Year With the Wahoo Kicker Core // Watch Before You Buy!

1 Year With the Wahoo Kicker Core // Watch Before You Buy!