Cca review

Cca review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

CCA Exam Review Part 1

17686
312
00:10:58
06.01.2019

CCA Review Domain 1

15791
195
24
00:23:50
22.07.2017

Prepare for the CCA exam sponsored by AHIMA

CCA LYRA Review! This is Not Possible!

1611
59
23
00:06:26
13.09.2022

Buy Them here! Amazon Link 🤍 Shopee Link 🤍 #cca #lyra #iem #audiophile #seantalkstech #youtube CCA LYRA Review! This is Not Possible! When it comes to audiophile products and IEMs, often times, people would associate them as high end, expensive products. But what if you can find one that is cheap and performs really good, and I think I really love this genre of products, budget audiophile products. Today’s IEMs were sent over to me by KZ for review and although this these were sent over to me, no money has exchanged hands and this review will still be based on my honest and unbiased opinion. Timestamps: 0:00 - Intro 1:15 - Design & Build 2:11 - The Cable 3:20 - Features 4:00 - Sound Signature 5:20 - Call Quality 5:55 - Verdict My name is Sean and I am fascinated with the world of Tech, photography and videography and really wants to translate it into my videos. This channel is created to hopefully share my views, thoughts and experience about technologies, audio, gadgets and equipments that I use! Its a learning experience for me everyday and I hope to meet people who would share my interest. Hope to hear your thoughts and comments about my work and building a community around tech and gadgets in Malaysia. Gears that I use: 1. Main Camera: 🤍 2. My Main Lens: 🤍 3. My Mic: 🤍 4. My Lav Mic: 🤍 5. My Memory Card: 🤍 6. My Latest Mic: 🤍 Follow me on my social media: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Track: Robin Hustin & Jessica Chertock - Burn it Down [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 LAKEY INSPIRED - Chill Day Download→ 🤍 YouTube → 🤍 YOUTUBE STUDIO - Papov - Yung Logos #41110

CCA C10 Super Review - a bit INSANE

82058
1038
420
00:11:54
04.03.2019

Not that this should be your goal, but if you're trying to get the maximum number of earphone drivers for your money, you'd have to start with the CCA C10. It's a 10-driver earphone (5 per ear) with some attributes that'll be familiar to KZ customers. But the number of drivers isn't important let's see how these things wear and sound. See the CCA C10 on Amazon: 🤍 Under $30 on AliExpress Disclosure: This video is NOT sponsored, but these earphones were sent to me free for review. FYI: I may get commissions for purchases made through links in this post. Shout out to Birocratic for the sick music. Check him out on Soundcloud: 🤍

CCA 90 day review

5771
146
68
00:06:37
29.04.2021

A quick update on my 90 days as city carrier assistant.

CCA Review Domain 2

10049
114
24
00:23:43
22.07.2017

CCA review for AHIMA sponsored national certification exam

CCA Exam Review Part 2

8425
132
00:15:06
13.07.2020

CCA CRA

27054
677
251
00:09:21
20.01.2022

In this review, I take a look a the CCA CRA IEM and can hardly believe what I'm hearing. Get it here... Using my affiliate links helps support the channel: AliExpress 🤍 Amazon 🤍 Patreons get monthly BTS or extra vids! 🤍 Join my Discord channel: 🤍 SOCIAL Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Show your support by giving a donation 🤍 Top 5 Sub $100 Earphones: Whizzer HE01 🤍 KZ ZS10 Pro 🤍 Hidizs MS2 🤍 KZ ZEX 🤍 Moondrop Aria 🤍 🤍 Hall Of Fame Earphones: Moondrop Aria 🤍 iBasso IT01s 🤍 FiiO FH3 🤍 🤍 NF Audio NM2+ 🤍 IKKO OH10 🤍 🤍 DUNU DK-2001 🤍 DUNU DK-3001 Pro 🤍 FiR Audio 5x5 🤍 Fearless S8F 🤍 Sennheiser IE800S 🤍 Hall Of Fame Headphones: Superlux HD668B 🤍 Meze 99 Classics 🤍 Hifiman Sundara 🤍 Beyerdynamic DT990 Pro 🤍 iBasso SR2 🤍 Need A Review? 📧Email Me - crabbos🤍primeaudio.org📧

CCA PLA13 Review - First Ever CCA Planar!

871
49
16
00:12:02
19.09.2022

Here is my take on the first ever Planar from CCA / KZ. Also when this video was made KZ announced two more Planar variants with different tunings. Graphs - 🤍 Thanks to a viewer for sending this loaner unit in for review! Purchase links : DD Store - 🤍 🤍 Linsoul USA Amazon Store link: 🤍 Timecodes : 0:00 Introduction and disclaimer 0:52 Specs, unboxing and first look 3:37 Review intro and KZ Planar update 4:21 Build quality 4:34 Comfort 4:54 Power and sensitivity 5:27 Resolution 5:55 Micro details 6:26 Timbre 6:38 Bass 7:16 Mids 7:40 Treble and more in depth information 9:19 Conclusion

CCA Exam Review Part 5

4422
58
00:14:09
17.02.2019

CCA CRA - Better than the KZ ZEX Pro aka Crinacle CRN!? Honest Audiophile Impressions

20821
651
205
00:06:58
13.01.2022

A BIG thank you to KZ for providing the CCA CRA for review, greatly appreciated! There is no doubt about it, the CRA is better than the CRN, or is there? Purchase: 🤍 Reviews mentioned: KZ ZEX: 🤍 KZ ZEX Pro: 🤍 KZ ZST X: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 🤍TalkDbs Website: 🤍 Patreon : 🤍 YouTube membership: 🤍 The Honest Audiophile research/review process: 🤍 Tierlist:🤍 Audio Terms/Definitions: 🤍 Recommended Gear: Rosson Audio Design RAD-0: 🤍 Meze Empyrean: 🤍 Hifiman Ananda: 🤍 Sennheiser HD600: 🤍 Sennheiser HD660s: 🤍 MrSpeakers Ether C (non flow version) 🤍 (similar to:) 🤍 Aueze LCD 2 Closed: LCD-2 Closed Back (audeze.com) ADV. M5-12D: 🤍 Empire Ears ESR: 🤍 Tin Hifi T3 Plus:TINHIFI T3 PLUS 10mm LCP Diaphragm Hi-Fi Earphone – Linsoul Audio Tin Hifi T2: 🤍 Moondrop SSR: 🤍 Sony NW-A105: 🤍 Sony NW-WM-1a: 🤍 Mytek Liberty: 🤍 HeadAmp GSX-Mini: 🤍 Soekris DAC1421: 🤍 Tor Audio Roger: 🤍 Schiit Auido BiFrost 2: 🤍 Massdrop THX AAA 789: 🤍 Massdrop THX AAA One Linear: 🤍 Massdrop Grace Design SDAC-B: 🤍 Test Tracks: Tingvall Trio “Beat” - piano tonality Sinne Eeg “We’ve Just Begun” - multiple layer soundstage Molly Johnson “What a Little Moonlight Can Do” - female vocal tone Leslie Odom Jr. “Under Pressure” - male vocal tone Eric Clapton “Change the World” - soundstage, layering and placement Yo Yo Ma “Ecstasy of Gold” - acoustic instrument timbre Adam Baldych “Spem in Alium” - acoustic instrument timbre Pain of Salvation “Stress” - bass and percussion balance Michael Buble “When I Fall in Love” - orchestral dynamics Patricia Barber “Code Cool” - sibilance check Christian Scott “New New Orleans” - shouty upper mids Tool “Chocolate Chip Trip” - imaging Hans Zimmer “Why So Serious” - sub bass extension Marcus Miller “No Limit” - bass control Dave Holland Quartet “Conference Of The Birds”- bass check Ilhan Eshkeri “47 Ronin”- orchestra and bass dynamics Hans Zimmer: “2049” - sub bass extension Cher: “Believe” - sibilance Stanley Clarke - “Passenger 57 main title” - percussion, bass, separation and placement Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra - “The Pine of the Appian Way” - soundstage, imaging, separation, dynamic range Houston Person - “You are my Sunshine” - tone and timbre If you like the content of this channel and want to see more like this in the future, please consider donating. All funds donated to the channel will be used to purchase headphones and audio gear for the channel. Paypal: 🤍 Venmo: 🤍David-Sylvia-6 Patreon : 🤍 If you would like to contact the channel please send an email to: dbstechtalk🤍gmail.com Affiliate links: Drop: 🤍 Apos Audio: 🤍?sca_ref=45218.8XN5h6dArS ADV-Sound: 🤍 promo code: DavidS10 Gestalt Audio: 🤍 promo code: DBS HifGo: 🤍 Linsoul: 🤍?sca_ref=910677.dpweP21PzL

CCA CA4 Review - vs TRN V30 vs KZ ZSN!

22317
292
66
00:12:07
26.04.2019

BUY from ALIEXPRESS➡️ 🤍 JOIN DISCORD ➡️ 🤍 BUY from LAZADA with my Link ➡️ 🤍 SOCIALS LIKE me on FB ➡️ 🤍 FOLLOW me on Twitter ➡️🤍 FOLLOW me on IG ➡️ 🤍 FOLLOW my Photography ➡️ 🤍 Buy from Techshop 28 : 🤍 TOP CHARTS 🤍 Check out my Most Played Games! : 🤍 And dl my most popular Top 1 game Flippy Bottle Extreme : DL Android ➡️ 🤍 DL IOS ➡️ 🤍 #headfi #budgetfi #iem Help the channel buy stuff from Aliexpress! BEST SUB - 1K PHP IEMS : KZ ZSN 🤍 KZ ES4 🤍 KZ ZSE 🤍 QKZ CK8 🤍 QKZ CK5 🤍 Awei ES900i 🤍 KZ ZSR 🤍 KZ ZS4 🤍 KZ ZST 🤍 BEST SUB - 3K PHP IEMS : TFZ S2 🤍 KZ AS10 🤍 TRN V80 🤍 KZ ZS7 🤍 TRN IM1 🤍 Opera Factory 🤍 Tinaudio T2 Pro 🤍 TFZ T2 🤍 BEST SUB - 1K BUDS : Faaeal Snow Lotus 🤍 Monk Plus 🤍 Vido 🤍 Headroom MS16 🤍 EMX 500 🤍 Monk Plus 🤍 KZ ED16 🤍 TECH STUFF TRN T100 🤍 Zishan Z1 🤍 KZ ZSE 🤍 Shanling M0 🤍 Yinyoo 6 Core 🤍 KZ ZS7 🤍 Hidizs AP80 🤍 Hidizs Sonata 🤍 VE Oddysey 🤍 KZ AS06 🤍 Yinyoo V2 🤍 QKZ CK8 🤍 Xduuo X3ii 🤍 TFZ X1 🤍 QKZ CK5 🤍 Awei ES900i 🤍 TRN IM1 🤍 TFZ S2 🤍 KZ AS10 🤍 Headroom MS16 🤍 TRN 8 Core 🤍 KZ ZSN 🤍 KZ ES4 🤍 Opera Factory 🤍 Tinaudio T2 Pro 🤍 TFZ T2 🤍 EMX 500 🤍 Monk Plus 🤍 Vido 🤍 Faaeal Snow Lotus 🤍 KZ ZSR 🤍 TRN BT3 🤍 TRN V80 🤍 TRN V20 🤍 Co Donguri Brass 🤍 KZ ZS4 🤍 KZ ED16 🤍 VE Monk Lite 🤍 KZ AS10 🤍 Fiio Q1 Mk2 🤍 KZ ZST 🤍 KZ Bluetooth 🤍 KZ ZS3 🤍 KZ BA10 🤍 Korg Nanokey 🤍 Vjjb N30 🤍 TFZ Exclusive 3 🤍 CCA C04 🤍 CCA C16 🤍

$700 vs $70 In-Ear Monitors (ACS Evolve vs. CCA C12 Review)

1367
41
13
00:12:25
07.08.2022

▶▶SUPPORT THE CHANNEL◀◀ 🤍 In this video, James compares two in-ear monitors with completely different price points. He compares the ACS Evolve Triple Driver Custom Ear Monitors vs. the CCA C12. He discusses the build quality, cables, sound, and the packaging/accessories of the two. #ACS #ACSEvolve #CCA #CCAC12 = = = = = → Start Your FREE 14 Day Trial For The Bass Lab PLUS Membership: 🤍 → Get Your FREE Bass Player's Action Pack here: 🤍 → Click the link below to download the FREE lesson PDF: 🤍 → In-Ear Monitors For Bass Guitar – Everything You Need To Know Article: 🤍 → In-Ear Monitors For Bass Guitar – Everything You Need To Know Video: 🤍 = = = = = 00:00 - Intro 00:23 - Overview 02:09 - ACS Evolve 02:39 - CCA C12 03:11 - Packaging/Case 03:34 - Build quality 04:35 - Cable 06:28 - Sound 08:50 - Which is better? 11:54 - Conclusion = = = = = Inside the Bass Lab PLUS Membership, you’ll get instant access to all the eBassGuitar step by step courses, interactive masterclasses, and resources. You’ll also get access to personal coaching from James in the eBassGuitar Coaching Community and connect with bass players from all over the globe, that will support and encourage you to supercharge your bass playing... once and for all! This unique bass guitar lessons program contains a complete syllabus design exclusively for the beginner to intermediate bass player. = = = = = About eBassGuitar Hi, I’m James Eager, a professional musician & online instructor. Over the past 15 years, I’ve taught 1000s of students. eBassGuitar is the only video bass guitar lessons website dedicated to helping startup & aspiring bassists develop into the musician of their dreams. #eBassGuitar 🤍ebassguitar.com

CCA C12 REVIEW - Quality 6 Driver Per Side Hybrid from CCA

14397
123
110
00:12:21
04.10.2019

NOTE : One thing I forgot to mention was that these don't sound metallic or steely like the KZ ZS10 Pro do. These do have a peak at the upper mids / lower treble but it's at a acceptable level and was better when I changed the tips like I say in the video. Here is my review of the CCA C12. This is from the company named Clear Concept Audio and is a sister company to KZ. These have 5 balanced and a dynamic driver per side which is quite a feat for the price these sell at. Review will be soon. I bought these from the AK store on AliExpress and the non affiliate link is below. 🤍 Below is the cheap KZ copper cable I recommend as a spare or a main cable for Type C / Paragraph C version. 🤍

CCA CRA: My FAVORITE $20 V-Dynamic? | vs DB1, EDX Pro

24220
523
272
00:13:46
20.01.2022

BUY from ALIEXPRESS ➡️ 🤍 BUY from LAZADA ➡️ 🤍 Support the Channel ( Patreon ) ➡️ 🤍 Treat me Some Coffee ( Paypal Donate ) ➡️ 🤍 BUY MY NEW EP ➡️ 🤍 My First Music Video ➡️ 🤍 LISTEN on Spotify ➡️ 🤍 0:00 Unboxing 2:30 Sound Quality 8:52 IEM Comparisons 12:11 Conclusions SOCIALS LIKE me on FB ➡️ 🤍 FOLLOW me on Twitter ➡️🤍 FOLLOW me on IG ➡️ 🤍 FOLLOW me on IG ➡️ 🤍 Follow Twitch! ➡️ 🤍 Content Disclosures 1/ I don't do any paid reviews, all my thoughts are independent of any party. Usually brands send me units for free for review, or I get loaners/borrow, or I buy them myself, but no party checks my videos before I publish them. You will see them at the same time they will see it. 2/ With buying with my links, I will get some commission which will help the channel. 3/ Buy with the links at your own risk, I don't work for any sellers, I don't have control over what they will ship you. TOP CHARTS 🤍 #audio #tech #lifestyle EARPHONE AWARDS - BEST BUDGET EARPHONE LIST (Updated March 2021) Best Clarity - Tin T3 ➡️ 🤍 Best Vocals - Blon 03 ➡️ 🤍 Best Bass - TFZ T2 ➡️ 🤍 Best Extra Bass - Opera OM1➡️ 🤍 Best Neutrality - SSR ➡️ 🤍 Best Fun - TC01 ➡️ 🤍 Best Fun - Blon 01 ➡️ 🤍 Best Critical Listening - TRN BA5 ➡️ 🤍 Best Critical Listening - CCA C12 ➡️ 🤍 Best Relaxed Listening - Guideray ➡️🤍 Best Mixing - SSR ➡️ 🤍 Best for Monitoring - BA5 ➡️ 🤍 Best Gaming - Spaceship ➡️ 🤍 Best Soundstage - Artio CRV1 ➡️ 🤍 Best Seperation - Tri Starsea ➡️ 🤍 Best Detail - CCA CA16 ➡️ 🤍 Best Value - KZ EDX ➡️ 🤍 Best Value - Blon 03 ➡️ 🤍 Best Built - Faaeal Hibiscus ➡️ 🤍 Z Favorites List 1. Blon 03 ➡️ 🤍 2. CCA C10 ➡️ 🤍 3. Moondrop Starfields ➡️ 🤍 4. TRN BA5 ➡️ 🤍 5. QKZ VK4 ➡️ 🤍 6. Moondrop Spaceship ➡️ 🤍 7. TRI Starsea ➡️ 🤍 8. Dunu DK2001 ➡️ 🤍 9. Tripowin TC01 ➡️ 🤍 10. Moondrop SSR ➡️ 🤍 Top $100-$200 Moondrop Starfield ➡️ 🤍 TRI Starsea ➡️ 🤍 Tin T4 ➡️ 🤍 TFZ No 3 ➡️ 🤍 WG T-One ➡️ 🤍 Spring 2 ➡️ 🤍 Top 7 $50 Tripowin TC01 ➡️ 🤍 TRN BA5 ➡️ 🤍 Moondrop SSR ➡️ 🤍 CCA CA16 ➡️ 🤍 TFZ T2 ➡️ 🤍 Tinaudio T3 ➡️ 🤍 HZSound Heart Mirror ➡️ 🤍 Top 5 $30 Blon 03 ➡️ 🤍 Blon 01 ➡️ 🤍 KBEAR KS2 ➡️ 🤍 CCA C10 ➡️ 🤍 KZ DQ6 ➡️ 🤍 CVJ CS8 ➡️ 🤍 Top 5 $20 NiceHCK DB3 ➡️ 🤍 Moondrop Spaceship ➡️ 🤍 TRN IM2 ➡️ N/A ZSN Pro X ➡️ 🤍 VE Bonus IE ➡️ 🤍

CCA Exam Review Part 3

8854
113
00:27:00
20.01.2019

NYOBAIN EARPHONE IEM YANG KEKINIAN - CCA CRA+

4687
1063
63
00:11:54
21.07.2022

CCA nih bosss !!! Rekomendasi Link Pembelian CCA CRA+ : (*Setiap harga pastinya update /berubah-ubah) Shoope : 🤍 Tokopedia : 🤍 TOKO EX-REVIEW YANG KITA JUAL : Tokopedia : 🤍 Shopee : 🤍 Kerja sama : dtech2507🤍gmail.com - Makasih yang udah dukung , semoga video ini bermanfaat - David Fadlianda . See You On The Next Video .... - yang mau kenal lebih jauh :D - Instagram 🤍davidfdlnd -

CCA NRA Review: Better than the ZEX? (vs ZEX, CSN, C10, DB3)

7737
166
53
00:16:37
10.12.2021

BUY from ALIEXPRESS ➡️ 🤍 BUY from LAZADA ➡️ 🤍 I am Live Now on Twitch! ➡️ 🤍 0:00 Unboxing 2:30 Sound Quality 9:27 IEM Comparisons 14:14 Conclusions Support the Channel ( Patreon ) ➡️ 🤍 Treat me Some Coffee ( Paypal Donate ) ➡️ 🤍 BUY MY NEW EP ➡️ 🤍 My First Music Video ➡️ 🤍 LISTEN on Spotify ➡️ 🤍 SOCIALS LIKE me on FB ➡️ 🤍 FOLLOW me on Twitter ➡️🤍 FOLLOW me on IG ➡️ 🤍 FOLLOW me on IG ➡️ 🤍 Content Disclosures 1/ I don't do any paid reviews, all my thoughts are independent of any party. Usually brands send me units for free for review, or I get loaners/borrow, or I buy them myself, but no party checks my videos before I publish them. You will see them at the same time they will see it. 2/ With buying with my links, I will get some commission which will help the channel. 3/ Buy with the links at your own risk, I don't work for any sellers, I don't have control over what they will ship you. TOP CHARTS 🤍 #audio #tech #lifestyle EARPHONE AWARDS - BEST BUDGET EARPHONE LIST (Updated March 2021) Z Favorites List 1. Blon 03 ➡️ 🤍 2. CCA C10 ➡️ 🤍 3. Moondrop Starfields ➡️ 🤍 4. TRN BA5 ➡️ 🤍 5. QKZ VK4 ➡️ 🤍 6. Moondrop Spaceship ➡️ 🤍 7. TRI Starsea ➡️ 🤍 8. Dunu DK2001 ➡️ 🤍 9. Tripowin TC01 ➡️ 🤍 10. Moondrop SSR ➡️ 🤍 Top $100-$200 Moondrop Starfield ➡️ 🤍 TRI Starsea ➡️ 🤍 Tin T4 ➡️ 🤍 TFZ No 3 ➡️ 🤍 WG T-One ➡️ 🤍 Spring 2 ➡️ 🤍 Top 7 $50 Tripowin TC01 ➡️ 🤍 TRN BA5 ➡️ 🤍 Moondrop SSR ➡️ 🤍 CCA CA16 ➡️ 🤍 TFZ T2 ➡️ 🤍 Tinaudio T3 ➡️ 🤍 HZSound Heart Mirror ➡️ 🤍 Top 5 $30 Blon 03 ➡️ 🤍 Blon 01 ➡️ 🤍 KBEAR KS2 ➡️ 🤍 CCA C10 ➡️ 🤍 KZ DQ6 ➡️ 🤍 CVJ CS8 ➡️ 🤍 Top 5 $20 NiceHCK DB3 ➡️ 🤍 Moondrop Spaceship ➡️ 🤍 TRN IM2 ➡️ N/A ZSN Pro X ➡️ 🤍 VE Bonus IE ➡️ 🤍 Top 5 $10 BUY VK4 ➡️ 🤍 BUY MT1➡️ 🤍 BUY Poppy➡️ 🤍 BUY MH755 ( buy w/ risk ) ➡️ 🤍 CCA CST ➡️ 🤍

CCA CRA+ Review

4015
125
30
00:13:58
11.05.2022

CCA CRA+ Review 🤍

CCA CRA | Unboxing & Review

6997
262
176
00:12:44
20.12.2021

A big thank you to KZ for sending the CCA CRA out for me to make this review possible! Link to Buy CCA CRA from the official KZ Website : 🤍 DISCOUNT CODE : DRCRA kz discord:🤍 KZ Official YouTube channel:🤍 I am giving away CCA CRA, click here to enter : 🤍 0:00 - INTRO 1:50 - UNBOXING 6:55 - REVIEW Test tracks : 🤍 Here is my ratings for the CCA CRA : Sound Signature : U shaped Temperature : Warm Natural Sub-bass : 3/5 Mid-bass : 2.5/5 Mids : 3/5 Vocals : 4/5 Texture : 3/5 Treble : 4/5 Imaging : 3/5 Sound Seperation : 3/5 Staging : 2.5/5 Depth : 2.5/5 Clarity : 3/5 Timbre : 3/5 Thank YOU for visiting my channel! If you enjoy my content please consider to support this channel via Patreon : 🤍 Or you can support my channel, buy online with my links ↓Below↓ Tnx :) Link to Buy KB EAR ROBIN : 🤍 Link to Buy KB EAR LARK : 🤍 Link to Buy KZ-ZEX : 🤍 Link to Buy BLON BL03 : 🤍 Link to Buy CCA-NRA : 🤍 Link to Buy KZ-AZ09 : 🤍 Link to Buy KZ-ZAS : 🤍 Link to buy Fiio BTR5 : 🤍 Link to buy KZ ZS10 PRO : 🤍 Link to buy KZ DQ6 : 🤍 Buy Car Yellow tinted film from Shopee : 🤍 Buy Car Yellow tinted film from Aliexpress : 🤍 Buy Insta360 Go from Aliexpress : 🤍

CCA Exam Review Part 6

3449
42
00:07:51
17.02.2019

CCA Lyra Review - New Slimline DD!

1345
64
42
00:10:20
04.08.2022

Here is my take on the CCA Lyra which uses a new gen slimline dynamic driver but looks strange as the shell is so large! Graphs - 🤍 Purchase link : 🤍 Timecodes : 0:00 Introduction and disclaimer 0:37 Unboxing, specs and first look 2:43 Review intro 3:13 Comfort 4:08 Timbre 4:26 Technical performance 4:49 Power and sensitivity 5:01 Isolation 5:15 Stage and imaging 5:53 Minor driver differences 5:43 Bass 6:23 Mids 7:05 Treble 8:33 Conclusion

CCA PLA13 ¡m@dres!

5383
313
95
00:19:27
29.08.2022

Apertura y primeras impresiones de CCA PLA13 Checalo aqui: 🤍 Aliexpress 🤍 Amazon USA 🤍 Amazon Mexico 🤍 Unete a Patrleon aqui: 🤍 Tabla de Calificaciones y Música Demo : 🤍 Equipo de pruebas: Cable para IEMs con MICROFONO: 🤍 Gustard H16 Amplificador AOSHIDA 🤍 Aliexpress 🤍 Amazon USA 🤍 Gustard X16 DAC AOSHIDA 🤍 Aliepxress 🤍 Amazon USA 🤍 Gustard U18 Aoshida Audio 🤍 Aliexpress 🤍 Amazon USA 🤍 SMSL SD9 Streamer Yaoyaotiger 🤍 Amazon USA 🤍 ¿Nuevo en Aliexpress? Utiliza este Código y Obtén 18usd en Cupones de descuento: IND1EY4U Suscríbete al canal para que no te pierdas nada: 🤍 Únete a Vivir Digital para acceder a sus beneficios: 🤍 Transparencia de mi contenido: 1- No hago reseñas pagadas. Las marcas o tiendas me envían muestras de productos y no acepto se me condicione u oriente de ninguna forma al compartir mi experiencia con el/los productos. Las marcas o tiendas siempre verán mi video final al mismo tiempo que mi audiencia. 2- Las ligas expuestas son de programas de afiliado lo que me permite recibir una pequeña comisión sin que te cueste nada a ti. 3- Si compras usando esas ligas es bajo tu riesgo ya que yo no trabajo para ninguna marca o tienda. No tengo ninguna forma de responder por sus acciones. #VivirDigital #VivirDigitalUnboxings

Not Your Typical KZ Retune! CCA CRA+ VS CCA CRA

3501
80
76
00:12:02
25.05.2022

We got the latest from CCA in boys, come take a look. In this video we do a review the new CCA CRA+ IEM and a comparison with the CCA CRA original. Find it here, Support the channel: CRA+: 🤍 CCA: 🤍 Squad up below: ♥ Muh Facebook: 🤍 🐱‍👤 Twitter: 🤍

7Hz Salnotes Zero Review - Comparison to Moondrop Chu/Quarks - CCA CRA - Dunu Titan S - Ikko OH10

5787
204
209
00:39:41
13.08.2022

7Hz Salnotes Zero Review - New Budget King? 00:00 Intro/Overview/Build Quality 02;06 Tips in Bag/Replacement Tips 05:24 TL;DR Review of the Zero 14:45 VS Moondrop CHU 18:11 VS Moondrop Quarks 22:35 VS CCA CRA 26:01 VS DUNU Titan S\ 33:55 VS IKKO OH10 36:16 Conclusion Mic cable KBEAR 2pin IEM Cable with Mic... 🤍 Spring Tips 🤍 Spinfit CP100 Plus Tips 🤍 7Hz Salnotes Zero IEM 🤍

CCA CRA Review | Living up to the Hype

3112
96
52
00:19:20
24.04.2022

Music I used in the video 🤍 My Patreon 🤍 My website 🤍 Timestamps 00:00 Introduction 01:05 Unboxing 03:49 Cable 05:05 CCA CRA Appearance 07:43 Mic sample 07:59 Source matching & Tip rolling 09:10 Sound 12:59 Soundstage & Technicalities 14:42 CCA CRA vs KZ ZEX Pro/CRN 16:21 Conclusion Tags: KZ, Knowledge Zenith, CCA, CCA CRA, CRA, KZ ZEX Pro, KZ CRN, In-Ear Fidelity, Crinacle,Audio, Reviews, Comparisons, Sound, Audiophile, Chi-fi, Budget, Budget IEM, Earphone, Budget earphone, bang for buck, value #kz #zexpro #review

USPS CCA - My First 90 Days Review

1501
61
28
00:16:14
03.05.2022

Finally made it out of probation as a cca! Here are my thoughts on it. I do not claim to speak for or on behalf of the Postal Service. Instagram: gerasimos.tzakis

CCA CRA Review - Best Budget IEM By Far!

14626
461
278
00:13:33
23.12.2021

Here is my take on the new single DD from CCA. They use a single dynamic driver per side and with help from a very thin diaphragm they are fast and have great extension. Purchase links and KZ Discord KZ brand store: 🤍 CRA link: 🤍 Discount code: DRCRA KZ discord: 🤍 Graphs - 🤍 Timecodes: 0:00 Introduction and disclaimer 0:29 Specs, unboxing and first look 2:58 Looking over the included cable 4:03 Review intro 4:18 Comfort and fitment 4:55 Soundstage 5:04 Imaging 5:21 Isolation 5:32 Sensitivity and power 5:53 Build quality 6:09 Decay 6:35 Bass 7:31 Mids 8:26 Treble 10:23 Looking over the CCA CRA 11:36 Conclusion

(ENG) CCA CRA VS CCA CRA+ VS KZ EDX PRO VS KZ EDX ULTRA VS KZ EDA (BALANCE) 1DD KZ CCA IEMS

4039
115
67
00:15:13
03.07.2022

Music from : 🤍 Your Vibe by Cloudscape 🤍 🤍 instagram : 🤍aftersound_review facebook : 🤍 aftersound iem Tier List (still in Indonesian) : 🤍 aftersound measurement : aftersound.squig.link

CCA CRA IEM Review And Sound Test | 1DD Budget IEM Bass Monster For $25!

4601
136
69
00:12:36
30.01.2022

Has CCA upgraded the CRA IEM to a 1DD budget IEM Bass Monster? If you are looking for more bass then you found it with the upgraded 10mm dynamic driver on the CRA IEM's! Is the CCA CRA the best budget IEM of 2022? Watch and find out! In this CCA CRA IEM review and sound test I will go over the specs, go up close and show you the CCA IEM's in detail and I'll do a sound test to give you an idea how they sound! The upgraded CCA CRA IEM's are equipped with just one upgraded 10mm dynamic driver. The dynamic driver does all the work from the bass all the way to the highs. #CCA has upgraded a few things on the CRA IEM to make them even better! The CCA CRA has an ultra thin diaphragm that increases the frequency response between 7K and 18k Hz so you get more detail in the highs. There is also a new liquid crystal polymer coating that enhances the clarity and deepness of the bass. Along with a dual magnetic driver these upgrades are sure to make the CCA CRA #IEM sound even better than its predecessor. The #CCAIEM aluminum faceplate comes in two colors, black and silver and have a mic and no mic option. If you choose the mic option you will be able to answer calls and control your music all with a touch of a button. You can buy the CCA CRA IEM on Amazon for $25 which is a steal for the quality of IEM you get from CCA. So how do they sound? Watch my CCA CRA IEM review and sound test and find out! Link To Buy: Black W/ Mic - 🤍 Black No Mic - 🤍 Silver W/ Mic - 🤍 Silver No Mic - 🤍 Bluetooth Cable - 🤍 Comply Memory Foam Tips: 🤍 Comply TrueGrip Foam Tips - 🤍 USB C x 3.5mm Dongle: 🤍 Other IEM Reviews... CCA CA10 Review - 🤍 KZ x Crinacle (ZEX Pro) Review - 🤍 KZ ZEX Review - 🤍 Audiosense AQ3 Review - 🤍 KZ ZS10 Pro Review - 🤍 TRN ST1 Review - 🤍 Tingker TK200 Review - 🤍 Contents Of This Video: 00:00 - Intro To CCA CRA IEM 00:24 - CCA CRA IEM Specs 02:01 - CCA CRA Unboxing And Up Close Look 05:44 - CCA CRA Tuning And Sound Test 10:15 - CCA CRA IEM Final Thoughts Social Media - Follow Me On Social Media : 🤍HobartsReviews Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

24 DRIVERS! CCA CA24 Review

5507
124
31
00:11:38
05.12.2021

So, the CCA CA24 is here. Crazy driver count in an entry-level IEM. Does a massive driver count equal superior audio quality? Let's find out. Get it here... Using my affiliate links helps support the channel: AliExpress 🤍 Amazon 🤍 Written review: 🤍 Join my Discord channel: 🤍 SOCIAL Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Show your support by giving a donation 🤍 Top 5 Sub $100 Earphones: Whizzer HE01 🤍 KZ ZS10 Pro 🤍 Hidizs MS2 🤍 KZ ZEX 🤍 Moondrop Aria 🤍 🤍 Hall Of Fame Earphones: Moondrop Aria 🤍 iBasso IT01s 🤍 FiiO FH3 🤍 🤍 NF Audio NM2+ 🤍 IKKO OH10 🤍 🤍 DUNU DK-2001 🤍 DUNU DK-3001 Pro 🤍 FiR Audio 5x5 🤍 Fearless S8F 🤍 Sennheiser IE800S 🤍 Hall Of Fame Headphones: Superlux HD668B 🤍 Meze 99 Classics 🤍 Hifiman Sundara 🤍 Beyerdynamic DT990 Pro 🤍 iBasso SR2 🤍 Need A Review? 📧Email Me - crabbos🤍primeaudio.org📧

CCA CRA+ | REVIEW & IMPRESSIONS

5161
152
90
00:15:48
28.04.2022

Video Chapters : 0:00 - INTRO 1:11 - ACCESSESSORIES 3:15 - REVIEW Official store : 🤍 KZ Official channel : 🤍 KZ Official discord : 🤍 Official KZ website : 🤍 Test tracks : 🤍 Thank YOU for visiting my channel! If you enjoy my content please consider to support this channel via Patreon : 🤍 - Music provided by Lofi Girl - Listen: bit.ly/lofigirI-playlists

CCA Exam Review Part 4

5308
72
00:12:00
17.02.2019

USPS CCA update ( Year in review)

3715
98
41
00:27:01
08.07.2020

This is my year one review. S/o to CThompsonTv, his channel gave me a better insight of the CCA position. I can tell you that this video has a lot to dissect. So if you have have any suggestions/questions/concerns leave below and I’ll get back to you!

KZ PR1 Hifi review - 13.2MM Planar Driver Feat CCA PLA13

1270
70
34
00:13:10
29.09.2022

Here is my take on the KZ PR1 Hifi Planar IEM and there is also a " Balanced " version but I don't have that. Graphs - 🤍 Purchase links : Awaiting on KZTWS.com but available from many stores Timecodes : 0:00 introduction and disclaimer 0:33 Specs, unboxing and first look 2:45 Review intro 2:56 Build quality 3:37 Lackluster accessories 3:48 Comfort 4:12 Power and sensitivity 5:03 Resolution 5:28 Tonality 5:57 Isolation 6:27 Soundstage and imaging 6:56 Bass with CCA PLA13 comparison 8:01 Mids 8:40 Treble 10:56 Conclusion

The CCA CRA+ is NOT actually CRA(p)

3606
142
28
00:03:08
31.05.2022

The CCA CRA made waves several months ago, and now KZ is back to capitalize on the hype. Does the CRA+ deliver? Unit provided for review by KZ; as always, what follows are my honest thoughts and opinions to the best of my ability.

CCA NRA review | Yeah they DID!

13766
357
146
00:17:07
25.09.2021

CCA NRA review. A hybrid dual-driver with an electret electrostatic driver? Yeah, it's real, and it's real good too. Written review: 🤍 Get it here... Using my affiliate links helps support the channel: AliExpress 🤍 Amazon 🤍 Join my Discord channel: 🤍 SOCIAL Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Show your support by giving a donation 🤍 Top 5 Sub $100 Earphones: Whizzer HE01 🤍 KZ ZS10 Pro 🤍 Hidizs MS2 🤍 iBasso IT00 🤍 Moondrop Aria 🤍 🤍 Hall Of Fame Earphones: Moondrop Aria 🤍 iBasso IT01s 🤍 FiiO FH3 🤍 🤍 NF Audio NM2+ 🤍 IKKO OH10 🤍 🤍 DUNU DK-2001 🤍 DUNU DK-3001 Pro 🤍 FiR Audio 5x5 🤍 Fearless S8F 🤍 Sennheiser IE800S 🤍 Hall Of Fame Headphones: Superlux HD668B 🤍 Meze 99 Classics 🤍 Hifiman Sundara 🤍 Beyerdynamic DT990 Pro 🤍 iBasso SR2 🤍 Need A Review? 📧Email Me - crabbos🤍primeaudio.org📧

CCA CRA REVIEW (ENGLISH) $15 1DD VS KZ ZEX PRO VS CCA NRA VS BLON VS TANCHJIM TANYA VS CCA CA16 PRO

6024
127
59
00:15:04
31.12.2021

Music: Sweet Musician: LiQWYD KZ brand store:🤍 CRA link:🤍 Discount code:DRCRA KZ discord:🤍 see my measurement in : aftersound.squig.link (special thank you to super*review)

CCA C10 Review and Unboxing - *Monster* Value! 🔥

28039
460
167
00:10:29
15.03.2019

BUY from ALIEXPRESS➡️ 🤍 Yinyoo 6 Core ➡️ 🤍 TRN 8 Core ➡️ 🤍 JOIN DISCORD ➡️ 🤍 BUY from LAZADA with my Link ➡️ 🤍 SOCIALS LIKE me on FB ➡️ 🤍 FOLLOW me on Twitter ➡️🤍 FOLLOW me on IG ➡️ 🤍 FOLLOW my Photography ➡️ 🤍 Buy from Techshop 28 : 🤍 TOP CHARTS 🤍 Check out my Most Played Games! : 🤍 And dl my most popular Top 1 game Flippy Bottle Extreme : DL Android ➡️ 🤍 DL IOS ➡️ 🤍 #headfi #budgetfi #iem Help the channel buy stuff from Aliexpress! BEST SUB - 1K PHP IEMS : KZ ZSN 🤍 KZ ES4 🤍 KZ ZSE 🤍 QKZ CK8 🤍 QKZ CK5 🤍 Awei ES900i 🤍 KZ ZSR 🤍 KZ ZS4 🤍 KZ ZST 🤍 BEST SUB - 3K PHP IEMS : TFZ S2 🤍 KZ AS10 🤍 TRN V80 🤍 KZ ZS7 🤍 TRN IM1 🤍 Opera Factory 🤍 Tinaudio T2 Pro 🤍 TFZ T2 🤍 BEST SUB - 1K BUDS : Faaeal Snow Lotus 🤍 Monk Plus 🤍 Vido 🤍 Headroom MS16 🤍 EMX 500 🤍 Monk Plus 🤍 KZ ED16 🤍 TECH STUFF TRN T100 🤍 Zishan Z1 🤍 KZ ZSE 🤍 Shanling M0 🤍 Yinyoo 6 Core 🤍 KZ ZS7 🤍 Hidizs AP80 🤍 Hidizs Sonata 🤍 VE Oddysey 🤍 KZ AS06 🤍 Yinyoo V2 🤍 QKZ CK8 🤍 Xduuo X3ii 🤍 TFZ X1 🤍 QKZ CK5 🤍 Awei ES900i 🤍 TRN IM1 🤍 TFZ S2 🤍 KZ AS10 🤍 Headroom MS16 🤍 TRN 8 Core 🤍 KZ ZSN 🤍 KZ ES4 🤍 Opera Factory 🤍 Tinaudio T2 Pro 🤍 TFZ T2 🤍 EMX 500 🤍 Monk Plus 🤍 Vido 🤍 Faaeal Snow Lotus 🤍 KZ ZSR 🤍 TRN BT3 🤍 TRN V80 🤍 TRN V20 🤍 Co Donguri Brass 🤍 KZ ZS4 🤍 KZ ED16 🤍 VE Monk Lite 🤍 KZ AS10 🤍 Fiio Q1 Mk2 🤍 KZ ZST 🤍 KZ Bluetooth 🤍 KZ ZS3 🤍 KZ BA10 🤍 Korg Nanokey 🤍 Vjjb N30 🤍 TFZ Exclusive 3 🤍 CCA C04 🤍 CCA C16 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
cca review rdr2 brawl Unglaublich เขาตะเกียบ osx mojave andziaks slub far cry 5 all access wild foods buakaw k1 windjammers 2 My Opinion all airlines olx dbd hack esp Nayla Purnama mavi gri Dc rainmaker codeine mafia 2